Watch Wie is de Mol? Season 15 Full Series

Watch Now
  Free Download Wie is de Mol? Season 15 720p 6,647 Kb/s
  HD - Wie is de Mol? Season 15 HD 4,184 Kb/s
  Wie is de Mol? Season 15 Full Full HD 7,993 Kb/s
Wie is de Mol? Season 15
8.3/10 by 4 users
Title:Wie is de Mol?
Genre: Mystery
Air Date: 2015-01-01
Season Number: 15
Total Episodes: 10
Overview: Wie is de Mol? is the Dutch version of the Belgian reality television game show De Mol. The first four seasons were regular seasons with ordinary people. After the break in 2004, all participants in the following seasons were Dutch celebrities. The show is currently presented by Rik van de Westelaken. The program is about 10 candidates, who have to complete assignments by which they can earn money. However, one of the groupmembers is the Mole. The Mole's goal is to make the assignments fail and keep the amount of money earned as low as possible. The other candidates do not know who the Mole is, and need to unmask him or her. At the end of every episode the candidates take a multiple choice test about the mole's identity. The test contains 20 questions about the mole's activities since the previous test and personal questions about the Mole. With the help of 'jokers', which they can earn during the assignments, the contastents can turn a wrong test answers into a good one. The person who gives the least amount of correct answers is "executed" and must leave. In most series this process continues until only two contestants and the Mole remain. The winner is the person with the most correct answers in the final test and he or she gets all of the money earned in previous stages of the game.

All Episodes on season 15

Episode 1

Episode 1 : Episode 1

January 01, 2015
Episode 2

Episode 2 : Episode 2

January 08, 2015
Episode 3

Episode 3 : Episode 3

January 15, 2015
Episode 4

Episode 4 : Episode 4

January 22, 2015
Episode 5

Episode 5 : Episode 5

January 30, 2015
Episode 6

Episode 6 : Episode 6

February 05, 2015
Episode 7

Episode 7 : Episode 7

February 12, 2015
Episode 8

Episode 8 : Episode 8

February 19, 2015
Episode 9

Episode 9 : Episode 9

February 26, 2015
Episode 10

Episode 10 : Episode 10

March 05, 2015